Arts4All Florida logo
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019

Arts4All Florida is looking for someone with experience in the arts and disability for a part time employment opportunity in the Orange County area. If you might be interested, please read more.

Friday, August 2, 2019 to Monday, September 30, 2019

Arts4All Florida, Palm Beach County invites everyone to our annual Celebration of the Arts!

Young man enjoying art
Thursday, August 22, 2019 to Thursday, September 26, 2019

Join Arts4All Florida teaching artist, Nanci Dorau at the Land O'Lakes Recreation Complex for Dance and Musical Theater for Special Needs Students!

Participants in the Parkinson's in Movement Class
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Explore your artistic and creative movement capabilities with Parkinson's in Movement - Tampa. This series will offer fresh and uplifting dance experiences.

Rocket launching
Monday, March 16, 2020 to Friday, March 20, 2020

Come join the SpARTans for a spring break arts immersion camp for Hillsborough County Schools Elementary ESE Students.