Collage of photos of 2018-2019 Students of the Month
Monday, September 23, 2019 to Friday, October 25, 2019

September 2019 Students of the Month have been selected!

Participants in the Parkinson's in Movement Class
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Explore your artistic and creative movement capabilities with Parkinson's in Movement - Tampa. This series will offer fresh and uplifting dance experiences.

Students creating artwork during a community art class
Thursday, October 3, 2019 to Thursday, November 7, 2019

Dance and Musical Theater classes for special needs students, taught by Nanci Dorau! Join in on the fun!

Student creating artwork during a community art class
Thursday, November 14, 2019 to Thursday, December 19, 2019

Dance and Musical Theater classes for special needs students, taught by Nanci Dorau! Join in on the fun!

Rocket launching
Monday, March 16, 2020 to Friday, March 20, 2020

Come join the SpARTans for a spring break arts immersion camp for Hillsborough County Schools Elementary ESE Students.